Running with the Big Boys

It was getting dark tonight when I took these photos with my i-phone so the quality isn’t great, but they are kind of amusing. Look at where this lamb ended up today.

I don’t think he was too happy about it.

But of course he wouldn’t let me catch him anymore than the big rams will let me catch them. They needed to be chased into a pen.

"Maybe it's not so bad being with these guys, especially with Dad here on my right."

"But Mom is still my favorite."

5 thoughts on “Running with the Big Boys

Leave a Reply

