Green Grass

Now that it’s warm the grass is growing and the pasture has finally dried out enough to put the sheep out. However, there was a break in the electric fence and I couldn’t turn the sheep out until I fixed it. I finally got to that today.

“Can’t you hurry up and let us out?”

The rams are left behind in their bachelor quarters.

One thought on “Green Grass

  1. I noticed that you commented about a repair to electric fence. Do you happen to use the electronet type fence? I have been considering trying it, but have worried about horns and entanglement. If this is something you use, I would love to hear your thoughts. Thanks! Your grass looks quite tasty and the sheep look great!

Leave a Reply

